Innendienst

Isabel Kuschewski

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Fon 05921 7104 - 13

ikuschewski@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Jakob Klaus

Einkaufsleiter

 

Fon 05921 7104 - 12

jklaus@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Stefanie Gervink

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Fon 05921 7104 - 213

sgervink@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Cornelia Schneider

Buchhaltung & Controlling

 

Fon 05921 7104 - 20

Mobil 01511 7104 - 920

cschneider@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Anne Eickstaedt

Buchhaltung

 

Fon 05921 7104 - 11

aeickstaedt@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Burak Pehlivan

Geprüfter Logistikmeister IHK

 

Fon 05921 7104 - 17

bpehlivan@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Gitta Hoesmann

Marketing

 

Fon 05921 7104 - 216

ghoesmann@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Michelle Kleinschmidt

Aushilfe

 

Fon 05921 7104 - 0

info@coolair.de