Innendienst

Tom Steimann

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -211

tsteimann@coolair.de

Stefanie Gervink

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -213

sgervink@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Isabel Kuschewski

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -13

ikuschewski@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Pascal Thiele

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -221

pthiele@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Cendrim Buqaj

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -15

cbuqaj@coolair.de

Niklas Baumann

Ausbildung zum Kaufmann für

Groß- und Außenhandelsmanagement

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -0

nbaumann@coolair.de

Dustin Scharke

Praktikant

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -0

info@coolair.de