Innendienst

Steffen Hilberink

Vertriebsinnendienstleiter

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -231

shilberink@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Stefanie Gervink

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -213

sgervink@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Isabel Kuschewski

Auftragsbearbeitung

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -13

ikuschewski@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Sebastian Sonnengrün

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -228

ssonnengruen@coolair.de

Pascal Thiele

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -221

pthiele@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Cendrim Buqaj

Auszubildender zum Kaufmann für Groß- und Außenhandelsmanagement

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -15

cbuqaj@coolair.de

Tom Steimann

Auszubildender zum Kaufmann für Groß- und Außenhandelsmanagement

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -211

tsteimann@coolair.de