Vertrieb

Steffen Hilberink

Vertrieb PLZ 2

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -231

shilberink@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

 

 

 

Sebastian Fürst

Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 0, 3-34, 37-39, 98-99

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -27

Mobil: 01511 7104927

sfuerst@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Marcus Ruf

Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 35-36, 55, 6

 

Mobil: 01511 7104911

mruf@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Stephan Taube

Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 4 - 54, 56 - 59

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -28

Mobil: 01511 7104928

staube@coolair.de

vCard herunterladen

Tobias Rahm

Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 7

 

Mobil: 01511 7104930

trahm@coolair.de

Markus Lindinger

Vertrieb PLZ 8

 

Mobil: 0152 02048990

mlindinger@coolair.de

Matthias Steinkamp

Projektleiter / Key Account

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -232

Mobil: 01511 7104924

msteinkamp@coolair.de

Yannic Kleinschmidt

Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 9 - 97

 

Tel.: 05921 7104 -215

Mobil: 01511 7104918

ykleinschmidt@coolair.de